Quick Links

Quick Links

Sudbury Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 1 Mar 24
    Women's History Month Assembly (Pear)
    Add Women's History Month Assembly (Pear) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Yr 1 Sky Garden trip
    Add Yr 1 Sky Garden trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    STEM Week Assembly
    Add STEM Week Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Nursery trip to the Natural History Museum
    Add Nursery trip to the Natural History Museum to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Red Nose Day
    Add Red Nose Day to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Sudbury has Talent
    Add Sudbury has Talent to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Easter Egg Hunt
    Add Easter Egg Hunt to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Easter Assembly (Ruby & Chilli)
    Add Easter Assembly (Ruby & Chilli) to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Non-uniform day
    Add Non-uniform day to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last day of term Pupils finish@1pm
    Add Last day of term Pupils finish@1pm to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    INSET Day (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS)
    Add INSET Day (SCHOOL CLOSED FOR PUPILS) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    Pupils Return
    Add Pupils Return to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Apr 24
    Welcome Assembly
    Add Welcome Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    After School Clubs commence
    Add After School Clubs commence to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    Autism Awareness Assembly (SENDCo & Strawberry)
    Add Autism Awareness Assembly (SENDCo & Strawberry) to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    VE Day Assembly (Turquoise)
    Add VE Day Assembly (Turquoise) to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    BANK HOLIDAY (SCHOOL CLOSED)
    Add BANK HOLIDAY (SCHOOL CLOSED) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Yr R Trip to the Zoo
    Add Yr R Trip to the Zoo to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Well-being Assembly (Poppy)
    Add Well-being Assembly (Poppy) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Nursery trip to Harrow Garden Centre
    Add Nursery trip to Harrow Garden Centre to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Diversity Assembly (Sapphire)
    Add Diversity Assembly (Sapphire) to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Non-uniform day
    Add Non-uniform day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    HALF-TERM
    Add HALF-TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Pupils Return
    Add Pupils Return to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Yr R Trip to Ruislip Lido
    Add Yr R Trip to Ruislip Lido to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Nursery trip to the shop
    Add Nursery trip to the shop to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    World Environment Day Assembly (Sunflowers)
    Add World Environment Day Assembly (Sunflowers) to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 6 Residential
    Add Year 6 Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Class Photos
    Add Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Eid-al-Adha Assembly (Stars)
    Add Eid-al-Adha Assembly (Stars) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    French Day
    Add French Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    New Nursery Parents' Meeting
    Add New Nursery Parents' Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Windrush Day Assembly (Buttercups)
    Add Windrush Day Assembly (Buttercups) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    New Reception Parents' Meeting
    Add New Reception Parents' Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    NURSERY SPORTS DAY
    Add NURSERY SPORTS DAY to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    British Values Assembly (Honeybees)
    Add British Values Assembly (Honeybees) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Whole School Trip
    Add Whole School Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Whole School Trip
    Add Whole School Trip to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Nursery Concert
    Add Nursery Concert to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Y6 Production
    Add Y6 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    SPORTS DAY
    Add SPORTS DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    College Uniform Sale
    Add College Uniform Sale to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers' Assembly & Graduation
    Add Y6 Leavers' Assembly & Graduation to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Non-uniform day
    Add Non-uniform day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of term Pupils finish@1pm
    Add Last day of term Pupils finish@1pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://sudbury.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone